Standard

Here are some Maiden KISS Cycle Pads I made for my Middle Elfling. ♥

Veggiewitch

The last couple of days had me super-busy. I was making some soft and funky “Cycle Pads” for my middle Elfling. She picked out the prints from my fabric stash, and I got sewing and snapping.

My handy-dandy Snap Press has been my best buddy through it all. =0)

Our favourite print, Goth Ooga Booga. “Sometimes we all feel a little emo during our Cycles.”

Chocolate Organic 70% Bamboo/30% Cotton FTW! It’s a cure all, baby. =0)

Shades of blue and green on 100% Organic Cotton. We dyed this together last summer.

Pretty fuchsia and purple on 70% Bamboo/30% Cotton. We dyed this together, too.

And all her pretties in a row.

View original post

Leave a Reply

